There comes a time in your life where you will be going through so much. It could be going through so much good or it could be through so much bad. Whichever it is, it’s always good to just get-away for a bit. The best place to help you forget and feel free, is THE BEACH!! This is the place where all you see is smiling faces, welcoming people, lovely weather, and a free mind. If your down about something, the beach will bring you right up, and if your happy about something, the beach will make you even happier. So it’s a win-win;) 

This past weekend I had a blast with my significant other, my all, my baby, my everything. Our number one beach to go to that is right here in NJ is Long Branch Beach. We pretty much met because of this wonderful beach and it’s the best feeling going back at any day, rain or shine. 

  
Zaheer (Above) and I had an amazing day and will continue going back this whole summer. But even if it’s for a few hours, it’s worth every minute.  It’s not a vacation, but it’s still a get-a-way. 

QOTD: 

“You can never cross the ocean, until you have the courage to lose sight of the shore” -Christopher Columbus 

Where’s my fashion talk? 

Ok well ladies and gentlemen, I’m here to tell you:) 

My outfit was very simple and comfortable! I was wearing a long black sleeveless jumper with a brown and gold thin belt, torquoise accersories and of course the beautiful necklace Zazu gave me. I finished my outfit with cognac color wedges. 

  He was wearing dark navy blue pants and a pink plated button up shirt with Jean blue shoes. 

Romper[store]: Forever 21

Wedges[brand]: Vince Camuto

Purse[brand]: DooneyAndBourke 

Necklace[store]: Swarovski   

Zaheer’s Clothing[store]: H&M

Zaheer’s Shoes[store/Brand]: Aldo 

 

